Winter Holidays at Haus Tanja,
in Sölden's prime location.

We would like to give you a heartfelt welcome to Haus Tanja in Sölden. In our family-like 3 star Bed and Breakfast in Ötztal we offer 9 different rooms and 4 apartments which are newly designed and feature many comfy amenities. A special blend of tradition and modernity make Haus Tanja a homely place for memorable days. After an active day in the scenic mountains a visit to the in-house sauna or infrared heat cabin is strongly recommended. Enjoy your stay!

At Haus Tanja you can choose from Rooms and Apartments
of different sizes:

Double, triple and single rooms in close vicinity to Sölden's Mountain Gondola:

Furnished with much love to the detail, you enjoy a cozy and homely stay here with us at Bed & Breakfast Haus Tanja in a central setting in Sölden. We offer seven double rooms, one triple room and one single room, decorated with natural wood from the surrounding region and lovely details.

Are you looking for an Apartment in Sölden?
We offer living comfort in a top location:

In our 4 different apartments you will find genuine Tirolean flair coupled with modern amenities. The apartments accommodate 2 to 11 people and offer a very homely atmosphere, natural materials such as local wood, select fabrics and cozy colors..

Treat yourself to relaxation and enjoy
our sauna & infrared cabin:

After an active day in the mountains, you can sweat at our in-house sauna or enjoy the soothing warmth of the infrared cabin - a true highlight to boost your health by energizing body and mind.

Winterferien im Haus Tanja,
in Bestlage von Sölden.

Wir möchten Sie bei uns im Haus Tanja in Sölden herzlich willkommen heißen. In unserem familiären 3-Sterne Bed & Breakfast im Ötztal bieten wir Ihnen 9 verschiedene Zimmer sowie 4 Appartements, welche sich neuartig und mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten präsentieren. Tradition und Moderne verbinden sich auf eine besondere Weise und verleihen unserem Haus Tanja ein heimeliges Wohnambiente. Nach einem Aktivtag in der umliegenden Bergwelt darf natürlich auch ein Besuch in der hauseigenen Sauna oder in der Infrarotkabine nicht fehlen.

Im Haus Tanja finden Sie Zimmer und Appartements
in verschiedenen Grössen:

Doppel-, Dreibett- und Einzelzimmer in direkter Gondelbahnnähe von Sölden:

Mit Hingabe zum Detail wohnen Sie bei uns im Bed & Breakfast Haus Tanja in Sölden behaglich, gemütlich und besonders zentral. Wir bieten Ihnen sieben Doppel-, ein Dreibett- sowie  ein Einzelzimmer, welche mit regionalen Hölzern und liebevollen Details ausgestattet sind.

Sie suchen ein Appartement in Sölden?
Wir bieten Wohnkomfort & Top-Lage:

In unseren 4 verschiedenen Appartements finden Sie Tiroler Ursprünglichkeit gemixt mit dem Modernen. Die Aparts bieten Platz für 2 bis 11 Personen und verfügen über eine heimelige Atmosphäre, natürliche Materialien wie Holz, auserwählte Stoffe und wohlige Farben.

Tun Sie sich etwas Gutes und genießen Sie unsere
Sauna & Infrarotkabine:

Nach einem Aktivtag in den Bergen können Sie in unserer hauseigenen Sauna schwitzen oder die wohlige Wärme in der Infrarotkabine genießen – dies tut nicht nur Ihrer Gesundheit sondern auch Ihrem Körper etwas Gutes.